WWOOF Mexico

Hannah Stöckl
  • Female
  • Schwaz
  • Austria
  • Blog Posts
  • Farms
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Hannah Stöckl's Contacts

  • WWOOF Mexico

Hannah Stöckl's Page

Profile Information

What is your previous experience with Organic Agriculture and Sustainable Development?
In 2014 I was in Sweden on "Hästekasen gård" to join a erasmus+ youth project about food and ethics. There I helped to harvest some beans. And I included a book about permacultural agriculture form Sepp Holzer into my research and requoted him when I wrote my prescientific paper. -It is part of the school leaving examination. However no, I don't have any serious experience with growing foods in a sustainable way but I'm determined to change that!
What are your reasons for joining WWOOF Mexico?
Learning about sustainable living and agriculture
What do you want the farms and fellow WWOOFers to know about you?
My name's Hannah, 18 years alive now, living in Tirol and now is the time I am organising my "wwoofing" experience/searching a host to get active in central america. I follow a plant-based, as non-violent as possible -lifestyle. If you want to call it like that I am "vegan". Consequently I won't eat anything else but plants. I'm looking forward to "wwoof" because I want to learn to survive on my own. I like physical activity and dedicating myself to "work". I'm looking for a host community or person where I can learn about: --> growing foods in permaculture --> composting --> self-sustainable living --> simple building techniques (huts, tree houses, dry toilettes, basements to keep food fresh, weaving,...) during my farm experience.


  • No comments yet!

You need to be following WWOOF Mexico to send them a message.

Join WWOOF Mexico


© 2019   Created by WWOOF Mexico.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service