WWOOF Mexico

Rebekka Koop
  • Female
  • Oologah, OK
  • United States
  • Blog Posts
  • Farms (12)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
 

Rebekka Koop's Page

Profile Information

What is your previous experience with Organic Agriculture and Sustainable Development?
I have worked with farm animals on and off throughout the years, my family and I run an organic blueberry farm at home (mostly for personal use), and I have a lot of experience with physical labor from gardening to building houses. I am willing to learn and I catch on quickly.
What are your reasons for joining WWOOF Mexico?
Learning about sustainable living and agriculture, Getting to know Mexico better
What do you want the farms and fellow WWOOFers to know about you?
I have a 2 year old daughter. I am a hard worker looking to learn new skills, and study sustainable living. Different cultures and languages have always been a passion of mine that I hope to share with my daughter, I am excited for the opportunities and learning experiences this may bring for both her and I.

Messages Box (1 message)

At 4:29pm on March 19, 2017, Harmony Woodward said…

Hi Rebekka,

thanks for your interest. But we are really at a stage where we need some back bustin work done and I just cant see it happening with a two year old to care for. We may be at that level a bit later but we are missing some infrastructure and need some hard work to bring the farm up. I appreciate your intention. I'm a mom too!  Its a bit hard a our farm. hugs!

You need to be following WWOOF Mexico to send them a message.

Join WWOOF Mexico

 
 
 

© 2018   Created by WWOOF Mexico.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service