WWOOF Mexico

Mario Seylehner
  • Male
  • Steyr
  • Austria
  • Blog Posts
  • Farms (12)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
 

Mario Seylehner's Page

Profile Information

What is your previous experience with Organic Agriculture and Sustainable Development?
Worked as a gardener, maintain a small garden at home
What are your reasons for joining WWOOF Mexico?
Learning about sustainable living and agriculture, Getting to know Mexico better
What do you want the farms and fellow WWOOFers to know about you?
I want to work on farms and want to help building houses and gardens.

About me and my girlfriend

I am 28 years old. In my youth I made an apprenticeship as Electric technician. Eight years ago I focussed on Snowboarding so I became an Snowboardinstructer. From then on I was working on the mountains in winter.
And in summer I worked for various companies to gain capabilities in fields like:
-Electrician on construction sites
-Gardener, building and cleaning of gardens, cutting of plants or grass, all kind of jobs
-Housekeeper, maintaining a camping place
-construction of Floors with stones/ building stoves
-planting trees in building a golf course

Me and my girlfriend Lisa always had the dream to travel through Latin America ( Mexico, Central America, and South America). So we decided to start this year in September and we are looking forward to learn a lot about farming and self sustainability!


About us:

We like Snowboarding, Yoga, Cooking, Slackline, CAPOEIRA, Swimming, Climbing, Surfing and other things 

Languages: German, English, Spanish, some Portuguese

Messages Box (1 message)

At 8:38am on June 25, 2016, Chaillou Simon said…
Hola amigks. I hope farms woofing in Yucatan for my first expericence. Do you can help my ? Gracias

You need to be following WWOOF Mexico to send them a message.

Join WWOOF Mexico

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by WWOOF Mexico.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service