WWOOF Mexico

Manola Grotjohann
  • 33, Female
  • Berlin
  • Germany
  • Blog Posts
  • Farms (6)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
 

Manola Grotjohann's Page

Profile Information

What is your previous experience with Organic Agriculture and Sustainable Development?
In the past I've volunteered at a conservation organization in Northern Ireland (tree planting), wwoofed across the US Westcoast and worked at an urban gardening project in Berlin.
What are your reasons for joining WWOOF Mexico?
Learning about sustainable living and agriculture, Getting to know Mexico better
What do you want the farms and fellow WWOOFers to know about you?
This is Manola from Berlin. I'm very passionate about nature, wilderness and a bit tired of city life.. The past years I've been exploring sustainable living practices and I'm very interested in learning more about permaculture in different settings. I love community time, cooking and fermenting (not only Kraut ;) and get my hands on various building projects and gardening work. Some would say I'm a responsible person with a great openness and big heart :) I'd love to meet you forward-thinking, curious and life-loving people along the way!

Messages Box (1 message)

At 10:27pm on January 24, 2018, CARLOS RODRIGUEZ MORALES said…

hi manola, my family and i we have a farm in chiapas, and we make cheese, pick fruit and right now planting lemon trees if you interest i can send you more information

You need to be following WWOOF Mexico to send them a message.

Join WWOOF Mexico

 
 
 

© 2018   Created by WWOOF Mexico.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service