WWOOF Mexico

Cristobal Guggenbuehl
  • Male
  • Tulum
  • Mexico
  • Blog Posts
  • Farms (1)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Cristobal Guggenbuehl's Contacts

  • Rebecca Freeman
  • Martina Gabriela Heredia Saravia
  • Annika Mock
  • Luna Hurvig Møller
  • Martin Laurenceau
  • Benjamin Magnus
  • Alice Greenwood
  • Tiffany Wood
  • Fumat Simon
  • Jade Heilmann
  • Marion Clément
  • Scott Madden
  • Ellie Matthews
  • Mallory MacInnis
  • Justine l hermitte

Cristobal Guggenbuehl's Farms

 

Cristobal Guggenbuehl's Page

Profile Information

What is your previous experience with Organic Agriculture and Sustainable Development?
Land si a passion and a liberation
What are your reasons for joining WWOOF Mexico?
Learning about sustainable living and agriculture, Other
What do you want the farms and fellow WWOOFers to know about you?
please update

Yaakunah Tulum

is center for the exploration and integration of mind, body, heart, and spirit – we aim to offer groundbreaking retreats, workshops and tours along with innovative work in the arts, farming and sustainability.With the aim to reinvest the global community that support us each year we have created a summer volunteer programs in which we welcome talents and new ideas for continued innovation in the project.Our program is devoted to host people with skills that range from gardening or construction to web design and management improvements.We offer housing and meals and for the 5 hour a day up to for 2 weeks made by the volunteer.

Messages Box (58 messages)

At 9:48pm on September 24, 2013, pierre vincent said…

Hola Cristobal

Somos Pierre y Romain, dos franceces viajando por america en bicicleta (de canada hasta panama). Tenemos 24 anos, hablamos frances, espanol, y un poco de ingles. Yo estudie agronomia y mi primo es paisajista. Tenemos algunos conocimiento en construcion y agricultura. Ya hamos praticado el woofing en francia y canada, y nos gusta este tipo de intercambio. Nos gustaria pasar una o dos semana en tu granja, descubrir lo que estas haciendo, y aprender mas sobre la agricultura local. Ahora estamos en puerto vallarta asi que podriamos lleguar muy pronto (al principio de octubre seria perfecto). Di me si eso es possible, si nos pueden recibir a esta fecha. Podemos hacer cualcuier trabajo que les ayuda. Te dejo mi direccion mail: pvincent@isara.fr  y mi numero de telefono de aca: 6865114804.

Saludo

Pierre

At 12:06pm on November 20, 2013, Tom Barkay and Josepha Alaluf said…

Hello,
We read about your farm on the WWOOF Mexico site and are excited about what you are doing and would be happy to volunteer. We are arriving in Mexico on December 2nd, and are available to come from then on, preferably as soon as possible. We would love to hear from you. 
With thanks,
Tom and Josepha

At 2:45pm on November 26, 2013, Samuelle Bourgault said…

Hi Cristobal,

My name is Samuelle, I am a 21 year old woman from Montreal. I am on exchange at the University of New Mexico for two semesters so I currently live in Albuquerque. I study physics, I enjoy practicing different sports and I speak French as well. I am truly sensible to environmental issues and I think that WWOOF is a great initiative to improve sustainability and solidarity among human beings. I enjoy discovering different ways of living and I feel that working with you at Montecielo would be a wonderful source of learning. I am not afraid of hard work, I’m young and I have a lot of energy! I am thinking about Mexico because I would like to improve my Spanish. I only took one basic class but I love this language! For Christmas break, I have 3-4 weeks free from about mid-December to mid-January and I was wondering if it would be possible to WWOOF at your farm.

Thank you very much!

Hope to get news from you.

 

Sam

sam.bourgault@hotmail.com

 

****************************

 

Hola Cristobal,

Mi nombre es Samuelle, tengo veintiún años y soy de Montreal, Canadá. Soy una estudiante de intercambio en la Universidad de Nuevo México por dos semestres, pues en este momento vivo en Albuquerque. Estudio física, soy muy activa y hablo francés también. Estoy muy consciente de problemas ambientales y pienso que WWOOF es una iniciativa fabulosa para mejorar la sostenibilidad y la solidaridad entre los seres humanos. Me gusta descubrir maneras diferentes de vivir y siento que trabajar en Montecielo con ustedes puede ser una fuente maravillosa para aprender. ¡No tengo miedo de labor, soy joven y tengo mucha energía! Quiero visitar México porque me gustaría mejorar mis habilidades en el idioma español. ¡Tomé una sola clase pero me gusta mucho este idioma! Para las vacaciones de Navidad, tengo tres o cuatro semanas desde mediados de diciembre hasta mediados de enero. ¿Sería posible trabajar en su granja durante este tiempo?

¡Muchas gracias!

Espero tener noticias de ustedes.

 

Sam

sam.bourgault@hotmail.com

At 11:39pm on December 4, 2013, Samuel Benjamin Kahn said…

Hi!

My name is sam, I am 23 years old. I was born in the united states, but i currently live in israel. I am traveling with two friends (by car) on the panamerican highway from Tucson, Arizona through mexico, central america and south america. I read information about your farm and we would love to come volunteer and help you in any way we can. We will be traveling in the area around december 30th and would love to stay for two weeks. We are all very able bodied and hard workers. We have done some farming in israel on farms and kibbutz's and are excited to help out. We all have basic spanish but are studying to learn more. I would love to hear back from you and I hope it works out! Thank you

At 1:15pm on December 6, 2013, Sage-Marie said…

Hola Cristobal,

My name is Sage, myself and my sweetie Jean-Nathan are traveling down from California through Mexico and WWOOFing along the way. We're traveling musicians who like to get our hands down in the dirt to work hard but have fun too! Both of us do garden and farm work back home and we want to wwoof along the way through Mexico to meet the people, learn about each place, work hard, share food, share laughs, make friends and make music!

Hablamos espanol, podemos entender mejor que hablar, y estamos mejorando nuestro espanol con este viaje!

Let us know if you have room at your farm for us to volunteer later in december!

Muchas Gracias! Thank you so much,

~Sage & Jean-Nathan

At 3:15pm on December 23, 2013, Etienne Hennessey-Lemieux said…
Hola Cristobal! Como estas?
Me llamo carla y estoy ya en mexico buscando proyectos de granja donde poder participar con un amigo que vendra en breve. En barcelona siempre me he movido en casas construidas con ese espiritu. Tengo algunas experiencias ahi en mi tierra, y en granjas del sudeste asiatico (laos, con animales y cambodia con una plantacion d pimienta). Nuestro interes es poder empezar en enero con un proyecto. Tenemos muchas ganas d aprender, disfrutar y aportar! Mi correo, donde me es mas facil ve vuestra respuesta es avui.es.el.dia@gmail.com. Gracias y espero nos veamos pronto!
At 2:58pm on January 3, 2014, Pauline Oeff said…

Hola Cristobal,

I will be coming to Mexico around the 10th of February and I would love to stay at your farm for at least 2 weeks. At the moment I am traveling Central America. I am 25 and a Master student for Quality- and Processmanagement for horticultural products in Berlin, Germany. I worked on organic farms before and gained practical experience. I am a hard working person who is enjoying a lot working outside in the nature. My Spanish is at at intermediate level at the moment, but I am still practicing and I will probably attend an intensive Spanish course in Antigua, Guatemala.

Do you still have space for me? I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards, Pauline

At 10:33pm on January 7, 2014, Benjamin Tregembo said…

Cristobal,

My Name is Benjamin, and I am currently making my way through Mexico in a 77 camper van with my Dog and a good friend of mine (also a member of Wwoof Mexico).  I have experience in various forms of agriculture, and am planning to spend the next several years of my life accumulating myriad agricultural techniques, both traditional and innovative.  I would love to work for your farm for as long as needed in the upcoming weeks/months.  Let me know if you need the help. If you would like more information about my traveling partner or my dog, both of who are very agreeable, I am open to answer any and all questions.

Thank you,

Benjamin

At 11:40am on January 22, 2014, BONNOUVRIER anthony said…

hola 

soy anthony estoy viajando por mexico y voy a llegar en jalisco en febrero. Me gusteria mucho venir en su granja para trabajar con ustedes conpartir y conocer a su lugar. Me gusta mucho vivir en el campo

conosco un poco de agricultura estube 6 meses en una granja en salta(argentina) y 2 semana en mendoza asi podemos compartir conocimiento

un saludo 

mi mail: ottoanto@hotmail.fr

At 1:50pm on January 26, 2014, yasmin vashdi said…

hii

I would love to work on your farm at this week

i now at mexico city

Please let me know if you would like me to come to your farm.

Thanks :)

yasmin

yasminv2@gmail.com

You need to be following WWOOF Mexico to send them a message.

Join WWOOF Mexico

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by WWOOF Mexico.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service